top of page

Congratulations to our new Chair and Vice Chair

A vigorous (and at times close) campaign was mounted by candidates, but there can be only one winner (for both positions).

Announcing the new JETAAI Chair and Vice Chair for 2020: Nathalie Ng (Singapore) and Andrew Massey (Canada)! We congratulate our successful officers, and thank all candidates on a vigorous and (at times) close race! Thank you as well to the outgoing Chair Ashlie O'Neill (Australia) for doing an excellent job in the role, and the election officers Matthew Gillam and Ryan Hata for supervising the process. And of course, by no means least, all the Country Representatives for voting and making their voices heard!

bottom of page